Editorial Team

 Journal Executive Publisher

Prof. Dr. Mahabad Kamil Abdullah

PhD. In Kurdish Language

President of University of Halabja

Phone: 00964(0)7707699009

Email: mahabad.abdullah@uoh.edu.iq

Academic Profile |      ORCID |      Google scholar

 

 Journal Executive Publisher

Prof. Dr. Dana Abdullah Tahir

PhD. In Physics

Vice president for scientific affairs of the University of Halabja

Phone: 00964(0)7701565611

Email: dana.tahir@uoh.edu.iq

Academic Profile|      ORCID|      Google scholar

 

 

Editorial Board

  1. Asst. Prof.  Dr. Farooq Omar Ahmed, Editor-in-Chief [e-mail: faruq.ahmad@uoh.edu.iq]
  2. Asst. Prof. Dr. Sirwan Hamid Ahmed, Editorial Board Member [e-mail: sirwan.ahmed@uoh.edu.iq]
  3. Asst. Prof. Dr. Hisham Khalaf Ahmed , Editorial Board Member [e-mail: hisham.khalaf@uoh.edu.iq]
  4. Asst. Prof. Dr. Nasih Karim Abdulla, Editorial Board Member [e-mail: Nasih.abdulla@uoh.edu.iq]
  5. Asst. Prof. MA. Omar Fouad Ghafor, Editorial Board Member [e-mail: omar.ghafor@uoh.edu.iq]
  6. Dr. Auday Khudaier Azawy, Editorial Board Member [e-mail: oday.azzawi@uoh.edu.iq]
  7. Dr. Aryan Sidiq Aziz, Editorial Board Member [e-mail: aryan.aziz@uoh.edu.iq]
  8. Dr. Ako Ibrahim Faqe-Mahmood, Editorial Board Member [e-mail: ako.faqe@uoh.edu.iq]

 


Advisory Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Hikamt Toufiq Fikrat
  2. Prof. Dr. Hashem Ahmad Zadeh
  3. Prof. Dr. Abdulraheem Salam Alhunaitty
  4. Prof. Dr. Fryad Zaki Hanary
  5. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Hadi RashRash
  6. Prof. Dr. Hassan Zallmi
  7. Prof. Dr. Bakhtiar Sadjadi
  8. Prof. Dr. Parwin Nuri Arif
  9. Asst. Prof. Dr. Burhan Yasin
  10. Asst. Prof. Dr.Hama Rashid Ahmed Hama Ali
  11. Asst. Prof. Dr.Sanaa Kamil Shaalan
  12. Asst. Prof. Dr.Harnovensa
  13. Asst. Prof. Mahmood Mohammed Mahmood Zaid

Technical Board

  • Karzan Tahir Kareem
  • Abid Salih Ali
  • Zana Khwarahm Ahmed
  • Saad Gharib Raouf
  • Bawar Mohammed Faraj