Editorial Team

Editorial Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Mahabad Kamil Abdullah, Journal Executive Publisher [e-mail: mahabad.abdullah@uoh.edu.iq]
  2. Prof. Dr. Dana Abdullah Tahir, Journal Executive Publisher [e-mail: dana.tahir@uoh.edu.iq]
  3. Asst. Prof. MA. Omar Fouad Ghafor, Editor-in-Chief [e-mail: omar.ghafor@uoh.edu.iq]
  4. Asst. Prof. Dr. Jalal Khdhr Ahmed, Editorial Board Member [e-mail: jalal.ahmad@uoh.edu.iq]
  5. Asst. Prof. Dr. Salih Amin Aziz, Editorial Board Member [e-mail: salih.aziz@uoh.edu.iq]
  6. Asst. Prof. Dr. Hussein M.Salih Rahim, Editorial Board Member [e-mail: hussein.salih@uoh.edu.iq]
  7. Asst. Prof. Dr. Sirwan Hamd Ahmed, Editorial Board Member [e-mail: sirwan.ahmed@uoh.edu.iq ]
  8. Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Rasheed Meera, Editorial Board Member [e-mail: ahmad.mira@uoh.edu.iq]
  9. Dr. Sarkew Salah Abdulkareem, Editorial Board Member [e-mail: sarkew.abdulkareem@uoh.edu.iq]

 


Advisory Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Hikamt Toufiq Fikrat
  2. Prof. Dr. Hashem Ahmad Zadeh
  3. Prof. Dr. Abdulraheem Salam Alhunaitty
  4. Prof. Dr. Fryad Zaki Hanary
  5. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Hadi RashRash
  6. Prof. Dr. Hassan Zallmi
  7. Prof. Dr. Bakhtiar Sadjadi
  8. Prof. Dr. Parwin Nuri Arif
  9. Asst. Prof. Dr. Burhan Yasin
  10. Asst. Prof. Dr.Hama Rashid Ahmed Hama Ali
  11. Asst. Prof. Dr.Sanaa Kamil Shaalan
  12. Asst. Prof. Dr.Harnovensa
  13. Asst. Prof. Mahmood Mohammed Mahmood Zaid

Technical Board

  • Karzan Tahir Kareem
  • Abid Salih Ali
  • Zana Khwarahm Ahmed
  • Saad Gharib Raouf
  • Bawar Mohammed Faraj